Unser Team

Vertrieb & Marketing

Thomas Rolf
E-Mail: thomas.rolf@foxtours.de
Benjamin Jung
E-Mail: benjamin.jung@foxtours.de
Tanja Kreier
E-Mail: tanja.kreier@foxtours.de
Silke Klein
E-Mail: silke.klein@foxtours.de
Kristina Neckenig
E-Mail: kristina.neckenig@foxtours.de
Lorena Kempkens
E-Mail: lorena.kempkens@foxtours.de
Melanie Schindel
E-Mail: melanie.schindel@foxtours.de
Carolin Sturm
E-Mail: carolin.sturm@foxtours.de

Einkauf

Lena Sajonz
E-Mail: lena.sajonz@foxtours.de
Daniela Speck
E-Mail: daniela.speck@foxtours.de
Jutta Klaassen
E-Mail: jutta.klaassen@foxtours.de
Natalie Caspar-Heift
E-Mail: natalie.caspar-heift@foxtours.de
Nicole Schulte
E-Mail: nicole.schulte@foxtours.de
Corinna Fischbach
E-Mail: corinna.fischbach@foxtours.de
Silvia Heib
E-Mail: silvia.heib@foxtours.de